TNPL 2021 to begin on July 19; here’s the complete schedule with match time and live telecast details

The fifth season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) will commence from July 19, the state government confirmed on Wednesday. The T20 league featuring eight teams – Chepauk Super Gillies, Dindigul Dragons, iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans, LYCA Kovai Kings, Nellai Royal Kings, Ruby Trichy Warriors, Salem Spartans and Siechem Madurai Panthers will be a 28-day…Read More