Road Safety Series: Two new teams added after Australian Legends pull out of the league

The Road Safety World Series T20 tournament is starting from March 2 in Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur. Like the previous season, several big names of the cricket world are expected to mark their presence in the event. However, before the competition could begin, the latest reports suggest that Australian legends…Read More