NZ vs AUS T20Is: Full schedule, Match timings, Telecast and Live Streaming details

The Australian cricket team is currently in New Zealand to play a five-match T20I series against the hosts. The New Zealand vs Australia 2021 series will run from February 22 to March 7. Led by Aaron Finch, Australia’s squad includes uncapped Riley Meredith, Josh Phillipe and Tanveer Sangha. While Phillipe is confirmed to make his…Read More