IND vs ENG: Surya Kumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Rahul Tewatia get maiden call-up as BCCI announce T20I squad

On Saturday, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) announced the 19-member squad for the upcoming five-match T20I series against England. The BCCI gave maiden call-ups to Mumbai Indians (MI) stars Surya Kumar Yadav and Ishan Kishan in the T20I squad after their remarkable performances in IPL 2020 as well as in the…Read More