CSA announces South Africa Women squad for West Indies ODIs; Sune Luus to lead in absence of Dane Van Niekerk

Cricket South Africa (CSA) has announced the 18-member Proteas Women squad for the upcoming ODI series against West Indies, starting January 28. All-rounder Sune Luus has been named to lead the side in the absence of regular skipper Dane Van Niekerk, who was ruled out from this series as well as the Women’s World Cup…Read More